Complete List of 2023 ITA Awards Winners: Aditi Sharma, Tejaswi Prakash, Katha Ankahee, and Harshad Chopda Take Home Huge Prizes.

Complete list of 2023 ITA Awards winners: As the 23rd Indian Television Academy Awards aired on Star Plus prior to the start of 2024, it’s hard to remain composed. Isn’t the ITA Awards 2023 the ideal way to ring in the New Year? Stars such as Harshad Chopda and Tejasswi Prakash wowed on the ITA 2023 red carpet.
For Katha Ankachee, ADITI Sharma wins Best Actress. Aditi Dev Sharma, who captivated the audience with her powerful performance in Katha Ankahee, took home the Indian Television Academy Awards’ Best Actress (Jury) trophy on December 10 in Mumbai.

ita award 2023

“Dreams do come true, if we have the courage to pursue them. ♥️,” she wrote in a note she wrote after receiving the award. Yes, when I was a young girl, I wanted to be an artist. That was the precise moment I watched a play, and I was deeply moved by the performances. I thought, “Wow, this is so powerful. I think I want to do this.” when I was ten years old.

This would make me happy. I was always encouraged to be whoever I wanted to be by my parents. Always said to me, “Use your life as best you can; it’s a gift from God.” I believe I unintentionally manifested it because I wanted it so badly.

THE BEST ACTRESS GOES TO TEJASSWI PRAKASH Now is the perfect moment to congratulate Tejasswi Prakash on her win of the Best Actress award in the popular category for her role in Naagin 6. In the popular weekend show that ran on the Colors channel, she played multiple characters. And this is the outcome of much effort. HARSHAD CHOPDA GETS AWARD FOR BEST ACTOR Along with his ITA 2023 trophies, the Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai star wrote a note after winning at ITA 2023. “Said everything on stage, nothing more to say,” he wrote. “Signing off as Abhimanyu Birla” is the final step.



ita award 2023

Harshad Chopda (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, Star Plus) is the Best Actor (Popular).

Tejasswi Prakash, Best Actress (Popular) (Naagin 6, Colors TV) Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai (Rajan Shahi, Star Plus) is a popular drama show.

Nakuul Mehta (Bade Achhe Lagte Hain 3, Sony TV) won Best Actor (Jury).

Aditi Sharma, Best Actress (Jury) (Katha Ankahee, Sony TV) Sony TV’s Katha Ankahee is the best show.

Rohit Shetty (Khatron Ke Khiladi 13, Colors TV) is the best host (game/quiz). MasterChef India is the best reality show (Sony TV, SonyLIV)

Azinkya Mishra, Best Child Actor (Katha Ankahee, Sony TV) Comedy Popular Actress

Bharti Singh Top Anchor (Musical/Dance) –

Arjun Bijlani, the Best of India’s Got Talent 10 on Sony TV

Rakesh Paul (Na Umra Ki Seema Ho, Star Bharat) is the best negative actor.

Gauri Tonk (Teri Meri Dooriyaann, Star Plus) is the best negative actress.

Shashank Kunwar and Pranjal Saxena’s Best Dialogue (Baatein Kuch Ankahee Si, Star Plus)

Sumeet Raghvan (Wagle Ki Duniya, SAB TV) won Best Actor (Comedy).

Sumona Chakravarti (The Kapil Sharma Show 5, Sony TV) won Best Actress (Comedy).

Hrithik Roshan is the ITA Star of the Millennium.

Rani Mukerji, the ITA Scroll of Honour (Icon of Hindi Cinema) Gadar 2’s ITA Golden Laurel

Bhumi Pednekar received the ITA Special Mention for Versatility in Acting.

The Kapil Sharma Comic Genius Award We would like to express our sincere congratulations to each and every ITA Awards 2023 winner.

The Indian Television Academy Awards, commonly known as the ITA Awards, is an annual event that honors outstanding achievements in the Indian television industry. Established in 2001, the awards ceremony aims to recognize and celebrate the talent and contributions of actors, producers, directors, and other professionals in the television fraternity. Organized by the Indian Television Academy, the event has become a prestigious platform for acknowledging excellence in various categories, ranging from acting and direction to technical aspects like cinematography and editing.

ita award 2023

The ITA Awards feature a diverse range of categories, reflecting the multifaceted nature of the television industry in India. Nominees and winners are selected through a rigorous process, often involving a combination of industry experts and public voting. The ceremony attracts renowned personalities from the entertainment industry, making it a star-studded affair that garners widespread attention and anticipation.

Over the years, the ITA Awards have played a crucial role in promoting quality content and encouraging creativity in Indian television. The recognition provided by these awards serves as a testament to the industry’s growth and evolution, showcasing the talent and innovation that contribute to the vibrant landscape of Indian television. The ITA Awards not only celebrate individual accomplishments but also serve as a platform to inspire and raise the standards of television content in the country.

1 thought on “Complete List of 2023 ITA Awards Winners: Aditi Sharma, Tejaswi Prakash, Katha Ankahee, and Harshad Chopda Take Home Huge Prizes.”

Leave a Comment